Boxing

Boxing Matias Vs Paro 6/15/24 15th June 2024

Boxing enthusiasts are eagerly awaiting the clash between Subriel Matias and Liam Paro on June 15, 2024. This event is set to deliver an evening of exhilarating boxing matches.

Watch Boxing Matias Vs Paro 6/15/24 – 15th June 2024 Full Show Online Free HD:

Preview:

The fight between Subriel Matias and Liam Paro will take place on June 15, 2024. This highly anticipated bout is part of a major boxing event featuring top-tier fighters. Welcome to the live results blog for Matias vs. Paro, where we’ll provide live updates, winners, and highlights from the event.

Main Event:

  • Super Lightweight Bout: Subriel Matias vs. Liam Paro

Co-Main Event:

  • Welterweight Bout: Vergil Ortiz Jr. vs. Jaron Ennis

Featured Bouts:

  • Super Middleweight Bout: David Benavidez vs. Caleb Plant
  • Featherweight Bout: Gary Russell Jr. vs. Leo Santa Cruz
  • Women’s Lightweight Bout: Katie Taylor vs. Amanda Serrano

Undercard:

  • Super Bantamweight Bout: Stephen Fulton vs. Brandon Figueroa
  • Light Heavyweight Bout: Artur Beterbiev vs. Joe Smith Jr.
  • Heavyweight Bout: Andy Ruiz Jr. vs. Luis Ortiz

Event Info:

  • Date: June 15, 2024
  • Location: TBD
  • Start Time: 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT (Preliminary Card at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT)

Watch and Download: Stay tuned with us to watch the live results, winners, and highlights of the Matias vs. Paro fight. You can watch the full show live and download it for free on WatchWrestling.cam.

Prepare for an evening of thrilling boxing action as top fighters go head-to-head in the ring!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close